Fact, Opinion and Annoyance


A Safe Place For All My Thoughts
November 21, 2008, 12:16 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hard to believe I need another blog – but I do!  Eye of the Hurricane is about my life and my babies but I have lots of thoughts and opinions about everything else out there in the big old world!  And Facebook has gotten me into trouble (I hope I haven’t permanently lost any friends!)  So I’ll put them here – where anybody who comes to see them is asking for it.  No complaints about putting toothpaste back in the tube.  And if you want to comment be prepared for an unapologetic reply.  This is me – no holds barred!

I think I’ve just guaranteed no second-time visitors . . .

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Erica, I love your comments & your willingness to put it all out there & just state your opinion. I will begin stalking this blog as well as your other one. Have a great Thanksgiving! Jean

Comment by esqjean




Leave a Reply

